Club Website | durbanvillegolf.greensidegolfer.com | Tel: 021-976-8120

Greetings from your DGC Team | Bringing your club closer
December 2018 Events Newsletter
Tuesday, 18 December 2018





For full details of busy days for both Golf and Clubhouse functions in October, click here.



Wednesday, 3 October
Saturday, 6 October
Wednesday, 10 October
Saturday, 13 October
Wednesday, 17 October
Saturday, 20 October
Wednesday, 24 October
Saturday, 27 October
Wednesday, 31 October
  Individual Stableford
4 Ball Alliance
4 Ball Alliance
Individual Stableford
4 Ball Betterball Stableford
4 Ball Betterball Modified Stableford
4 Ball Betterball Medal
Individual Monthly Medal
Alternate Combined Stableford



Do you know just how many different formats of competitive golf are played in South Africa and around the world? Why not see how many you have played? Click here.



Windhoek Lager International Pairs tournament
Wednesday,
17th October


Bank of Athens Golf Day
Thursday, 18th October


KWV Mixed Competition
Sunday, 21st October


Western Province Events
For more information, click here.




Durbanville Children’s Home Golf Day
Friday, 2nd November


PPK CSE Silver Classic
Wednesday, 14th November


PPK Seniors Day
Friday, 16th November


PPK Classic
Saturday,
17th November


Lions Club of Durbanville Golf Day
Sunday, 18th November




 



Congratulations to James Cox who won R1000 at our Superdraw on the 28th September 2018!


Stay tuned for the next Superdraw where YOU may win!




@DurbanvilleGolf

@DurbanvilleGolf

@DurbanvilleGolfClub

Durbanville Golf Club


 
 
 

 

Click here
for more information about this property!


 


 
 
 
 
Caddie Uniforms proudly sponsored by Spiro’s Mica Durbanville
 
 
 
 
Click here for the pricing and more information!



 

 



This mail was sent to {{contact.contact_email}} by Durbanville Golf Club and is provided as a service for the members and guests of Durbanville Golf Club and the customers of the Durbanville Golf Club Pro Shop and has been supported and sponsored by advertisers in this mail and my partner suppliers:


Trouble viewing this newsletter? View it online | Download a printer friendly copy
Subscribe Here | Unsubscribe Here