Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Club Website | durbanvillegolf.greensidegolfer.com | Tel: 021-976-8120


Greetings from your DGC Team | Bringing your club closer

Events newsletter | March 2019
 
 

March 2019 Calendar


For full details of busy days for both Golf and Clubhouse functions in March, click here.
 

March Member competitions


Wednesday, 13 March 4BBB Bogey Plus
Saturday, 16 March 4BBB 666
Wednesday, 20 March 4-Ball Alliance 2 Scores, 3 on Par 3’s
Saturday, 23 March 4BBB Modified Stableford
Wednesday, 27 March 4BBB 666
Saturday, 30 March Individual Monthly Medal
 

Competition formats


Do you know just how many different formats of competitive golf are played in South Africa and around the world? Why not see how many you have played? Click here.
 

Note these days!


KWV Mixed Open
Sunday, 24 March
 

St Patricks Day Charity Event

Monday, 25th March
 

Blues Meets Rock
Saturday, 16th March
 

Par 3 Challenge
Tuesday, 26th March
 

Western Province Events

For more information, click here.

 
 

March weather forecast for Durbanville

 

Thank you to our generous sponsors


You have made this year of events so enjoyable. Without you we would not be able to host the standard of events that we do and have a course and club that looks as spectacular as it does. Thank you.

 
 
You play here, why not stay here? Click here for more information about this property!
 
 
 
 
 
 


Caddy Uniforms proudly sponsored by Spiro’s Mica Durbanville.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Something to make you smile!

 

Yours in Golf,
The DGC Team

 


This mail was sent to {{contact.contact_email}} by Durbanville Golf Club and is provided as a service for the members and guests of Durbanville Golf Club and the customers of the Durbanville Golf Club Pro Shop and has been supported and sponsored by advertisers in this mail and my partner suppliers:



Trouble viewing this newsletter? View it online | Download a printer friendly copy
Subscribe here | Unsubscribe here